Last updated: Mar 27, 24 18:05 UTC | Permalink

Staff

For technical questions related to Covey.Town, please check piazza first (or post a query there). For discussing the course material or the individual projects, please feel free to attend whichever TA’s office hours are convenient. For project-related questions, please coordinate a time to chat directly with your assigned project mentor.

Office Hours

All TA office hours will be held virtually. We will explore the option of holding in-person office hours too, subject to interest from students/TAs and availability of a room. Instructor office hours may be held in-person or remotely.

TA Office Hours are hosted on Microsoft Teams, using the Khoury Office Hours app. Please see the user guide for information on how to log in and ask questions.

Schedule

Instructors

Jonathan Bell

j.bell@northeastern.edu

Section: CS4530 Section 1

Office Hours:
  • Monday and Thursday, 11:00 am - 11:45 am, 350 WVH

Adeel Bhutta

a.bhutta@northeastern.edu

Section: CS4530 Sections 2, 3 & 5

Office Hours:
  • In-Person: Monday and Thursday 135-230pm, Meserve 337
  • or by appointment

Mitch Wand

wand@ccs.neu.edu

Section: CS4530 Section 4

Office Hours:
  • on Zoom, directly following class

Teaching Assistants

Bhupesh Digambar Patil

patil.bhu@northeastern.edu

Harikrishnan Unnikrishna Pillai

unnikrishnapillai.h@northeastern.edu

Kevin (TaeYoon) Jin

jin.ta@northeastern.edu

Prajwal Mathad

mathad.p@northeastern.edu

Rumjhum Singru

singru.r@northeastern.edu

Saideep Samineni

samineni.sa@northeastern.edu

Sushruth Prasannakumar Konapur

konapur.s@northeastern.edu


© 2024 Jon Bell, Adeel Bhutta and Mitch Wand. Released under the CC BY-SA license